Board of Trustees

meet the new board

There has been a changing of the guard here at the Monroe Free Library. The new team of Trustees share a desire to reach out to a broad spectrum of the public with more services, to foster open dialogue, and to build on the welcoming environment that the staff creates at the recently renovated library.

Read our press release here.

The Library's Board of Trustees meets at the library at 8 p.m. on the second Monday of every month. The minutes from their most recent meeting can be downloaded here.

President: Patricia C. Shanley

Vice President: Charles LeViseur

Treasurer: Casey Auerbach 

Corresponding Secretary: Diane LeViseur 

Recording Secretary: Annmarie Buckley

Donna Deming

Terry Schommer 

Barbara Cullum

Gil Goetz 

Login |